“The whole mood makes me think of european jazz bars, like you’ve stepped onto the set of a classic French film – but the soundtrack has been carefully and subtly remixed by an Acid-jockey.” – Ian Simpson

©2004 Smitten Skunk Productions


Track Listing

1. The King’s Men (4:20)
2. Jackboot (4:09) FREE TRACK
3. Poison Queen (4:57)
4. Four Letter Word (4:08)
5. I Used to Be (3:36)
6. The Great Divide (4:56)
7. My Life as a Dog (4:25)
8. Classical Music (2:58)
9. A Little Let Down (4:12)
10. Hey Dave (3:57)

– viola on track 7 by Salome Meli


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: