A concept album based around a dirty toilet in Cambridge. Contains some real gems!

©2002 Smitten Skunk Productions

This CD has sold out and currently has no online store. If you’re interested in a copy, mail me.

Track Listing

1. Fear Not Child
2. The Regulator
3. Alcohol Bob
4. Tea and Taxidermy
5. Pope on a Tram
6. Spaceman’s Tale
7. You Can’t Go Wrong With Coffee
9. Downhill
10. It All Started
11. Coleslaw

– Viola on tracks 3 & 6, Salome Meli
– Backing vocals/voice on tracks 3, 4, 6 & 8, Salome Meli
– Additional voice on tracks 3, 5 & 11, Grant Jamieson
– Arabic Rap on track 8, Hadar Laifa


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: