©2012 Smitten Skunk Productions

From the massive gothic industrial icelandic pop hit of Volcano to the floating folk sensations of Flying Kites this record is guaranteed to get right under your skin.

You can hear samples and buy it on Itunes and even better on CD Baby.

1. A Day Trip to the Sea (2:04)
2. Black Hole (3:31)
3. Monster (5:20)
4. Social Climber (3:04)
5. Fake (2:37)
6. Pioneers (3:22)
7. Volcano (4:13)
8. Jane the Pain (3:02)
9. After This (4:36)
10. Flying Kites (4:46) FREE TRACK


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: