© 2017 Gordon Bell

A tastey mix of electro and pop sees the sixth release from Gordon Bell run the gamut of global thought control to celebrity culture. It’s all here.

1. I Fought in a War
2. Days Like This
3. Will You Take Me With You When Your Bomb Goes Off
4. Ballad for the Lemmings
5. Inside
6. So So
7. Rockstar
8. Aled Jones
9. Fireman FREE TRACK
10. The Golden Age of Nothing Much
11. Home


%d bloggers like this: